OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

OVERTON COUNTY AUGUST 2, 2018

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARSHA BLACKBURN

AARON L. PETTIGREW

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1)		UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	
0 selected, incomplete		DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1)	
DIANE BLACK		Selected	l, incomplete
RANDY BOYD			BOB CORLEW
BETH HARWELL		>	JUDD MATHENY
BILL LEE		CHRISTOPH	ER BRIAN MONDAY
BASIL MARCEAUX	SR.		JOHN ROSE
KAY WHITE		LAVERN "UTU	JRN LAVERN" VIVIC
WRITE-IN			WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 15 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete PAUL BAILEY WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEEWOMAN
DISTRICT 15
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

BARBARA D. GREGSON

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 41 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ED BUTLER

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEEMAN
DISTRICT 15
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

MIKE CALLAHAN

LANCE PERSSON

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

OVERTON COUNTY AUGUST 2, 2018

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

PHIL BREDESEN

GARY DAVIS

JOHN WOLFE

WRITE-IN

GOVERNOR

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

KARL DEAN

CRAIG FITZHUGH

MEZIANNE VALE PAYNE

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF

DISTRICT 6

Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

DAWN BARLOW

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN FINLEY

PETER HEFFERNAN

MERRILEE WINEINGER

TENNESSEE SENATE **DISTRICT 15** Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

ANGELA HEDGECOUGH

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN **DISTRICT 15** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CHERYL H. VICKERS

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 41** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JOHN MARK WINDLE

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN V DISTRICT 15 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

AMOS POWERS

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

OVERTON COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 2, 2018

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 1

Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

FRANK MARTIN

ROBBIE J. MELTON

JEAN MOORE

COUNTY EXECUTIVE
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 2 Vote For Three (3)

COUNTY COMMISSION
DISTRICT 3
Vote For Three (3)

DANDALL BOOMELL

0 selected, incomplete

Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

KK.	RANDALL BOSWELL
	JESSE BOWMAN
	SHAUN HALE
	TIM LOOPER
	HARLIE McCOWAN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	WRITE-IN
	ik

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 4 Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 5 Vote For Three (3)

0 selected, incomplete

BARRY FERRELL ROGER S CARR BILLIE G PHIPPS **GREGG NIVENS** PHILIP TALLEY LEE A RICHARDS GERALDINE WALKER DONNA SAVAGE WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

> **COUNTY TRUSTEE** Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

PEGGY CLARK SMITH Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN

SHERIFF **REGISTER OF DEEDS** Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete JOHN GARRETT JIMMY CONNER Republican Party Nominee Republican Party Nominee J D MASTERS KIM SMITH COPELAND **Democratic Party Nominee Democratic Party Nominee** WRITE-IN BRUCE D. WINNINGHAM Independent Candidate CIRCUIT COURT CLERK WRITE-IN Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 BARBARA HENSI EY MATTHEWS Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete **Democratic Party Nominee** WRITE-IN **TERRY MELTON** COUNTY CLERK **DIANE SADLER** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete WRITF-IN VICTORIA HOGUE LOOPER SCHOOL BOARD **DISTRICT 2** Vote For One (1)

Republican Party Nominee JAMES CLOUSE **Democratic Party Nominee**

WRITF-IN

0 selected, incomplete

DOLPHUS RAY DIAL

WRITF-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

LARRY LOOPER

DANNY WAYNE STEWART

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 4 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

RICKY DODSON

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD
DISTRICT 5
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

MIKE GILPATRICK