Election Summary Report



Overton County, Tennessee 2024 State Primary and County General TNOVEPG4 8/1/2024

E-#OF EI	ection Day			1618	NUMBER OF PRECINCTS:	9
A-# OF Paper Absentee				90	# OF PRECINCTS REPORTED:	9
W-# OF W	alk-In Early Vo	oting		1490	# OF PRECINCTS NOT REPORTED:	
			PUBLIC COUNT	T: 3198	# OF PRECINCTS INCOMPLETE:	0
		VC	TER TURNOUT	T: 20.11 %	# OF EQUIPMENT PROGRAMMED:	38
		REGIS	TERED VOTERS	S: 15906	# OF EQUIPMENT REPORTED:	38
	VOT	ES				
E	Α	W	TOTAL	%		
					VOTE FOR 1	
VOTES= 2,124					(R) United States Senate	
1026 81 4	40 3 0	892 75 3	1958 159 7	92.18% 7.49% 0.33%	Marsha Blackburn Tres Wittum Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	= 506			(D) United States Senate	
30 20 166 5 0	5 6 23 2 0	37 18 186 7 1	72 44 375 14 1	14.23% 8.70% 74.11% 2.77% 0.20%	Marquita Bradshaw Lola Denise Brown Gloria Johnson Civil Miller-Watkins Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
VOTES= 1,840					(R) U.S. House District 6	
973 4	39 0	820 4	1832 8	99.57% 0.43%	John Rose Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	= 425			(D) U.S. House District 6	
100 55 32 2	14 11 9 1	110 66 24 1	224 132 65 4	52.71% 31.06% 15.29% 0.94%	Lore Bergman Clay Faircloth Cyril Focht Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
VOTES= 1,995					(R) TN Senate District 12	
229 819 3	8 29 0	213 694 0	450 1542 3	22.56% 77.29% 0.15%	Teena Hedrick Ken Yager Write-In	

	VOT	ES			
E	Α	W	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S= 399			(D) TN Senate District 12
182 1	28 0	186 2	396 3	99.25% 0.75%	Curtis Kelly Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 1,933				(R) TN House Of Reps District 41
1025 10	39 0	852 7	1916 17	99.12% 0.88%	Ed Butler Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S= 410			(D) TN House Of Reps District 41
180 0	28 2	200 0	408 2	99.51% 0.49%	Joel Derek Hawn Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 394				(D) State Committeeman District 12
173 1	33 0	187 0	393 1	99.75% 0.25%	Robert M. Young Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S= 1,497		(R) State Committeewoman District 12	
805 8	27 0	655 2	1487 10	99.33% 0.67%	Ann Ayers-Colvin Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	5= 404			(D) State Committeewoman District 12
175 2	31 1	195 0	401 3	99.26% 0.74%	Carol V Abney Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES= 2,080				Criminal Ct Judge Pt III Dist13
1079 10	56 1	929 5	2064 16	99.23% 0.77%	(R) Shawn C. Fry Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S= 2,546			Assessor Of Property
1277 7	73 0	1186 3	2536 10	99.61% 0.39%	(I) Cara Boone Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	5= 3,149	Highway Superintendent		
744 311 536 1	33 28 24 0	680 387 405 0	1457 726 965 1	46.27% 23.05% 30.64% 0.03%	(R) Tim Kennedy (I) James Darwin Clark (I) David L McDonald Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S= 371	School Board District 1		
167 3	14 1	182 4	363 8	97.84% 2.16%	(I) Mike Hayes Write-In

	VOT	ES				
E	Α	W	TOTAL	%		
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	S= 807	School Board District 2			
174 198 0	16 7 0	236 176 0	426 381 0	52.79% 47.21% 0.00%	(I) Melissa Savage (I) Wayne Taylor Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	i= 394	School Board District 3			
250 2	4 0	138 0	392 2	99.49% 0.51%	(I) William J Abston Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	= 385	School Board District 4			
206 4	7 0	168 0	381 4	98.96% 1.04%	(R) Mitchell D. Stonecipher Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	S= 658	School Board District 5			
134 190 0	10 6 0	131 187 0	275 383 0	41.79% 58.21% 0.00%	(R) Jennifer Ledbetter (I) Ben Danner Write-In	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	5= 2,049	Supreme Court - Tarwater			
746 317	37 19	609 321	1392 657	67.94% 32.06%	Retain Replace	
					VOTE FOR 1	
	VOTES	S= 2,049	Court of Crim Appeals Western-Wilson			
757 307	39 18	617 311	1413 636	68.96% 31.04%	Retain Replace	

End Of Report